全球办事处

总部

纽约办公室

地址:350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 6410 New York, NY 10118 United States

电话212-244-1944 ext. 113

海外办事处

国家/地区 城市 邮箱
ABRAL/Brazil 巴西 波拉·卡耶勒 Paula Callil paula@abral.org.br +11 5041 9087
Australia 澳大利亚 墨尔本 Tony Bugg tbugg@licensing.org +61 3 8782 3717
China 中国 香港 Tani Wong twong@licensing.org +852 3918 0625
Germany 德国 慕尼黑 Peter Hollo phollo@licensing.org +49 8332 923 1974
Japan 日本 东京 Kaori Taniguchi kaori.taniguchi@licensing.or.jp 81 3 4400 2700
Mexico 墨西哥 墨西哥城 David Martinez dmartinez@licensingmexico.com
UK 英国 米尔顿凯恩斯 Kelvyn Gardner kgardner@licensing.org +44 1908 802863

海外代表处

国家/地区 代表 邮箱 电话
Canada 加拿大 Andrew Menceles amenceles@licensing.org +1 416 209 5307
France 法国 Laurent Taieb taieb.laurent@gmail.com +33 6 60 67 81 45
India 印度   Jiggy George jiggygeorge@dream-theatre.co.in
Italy 意大利 Roberta Nebbia rnebbia@licensing.org +39 02 89690434
Russia 俄罗斯 Marina Semenikhina msemenikhina@berussia.ru
Tai Wan 台湾 Flora Huang flora.huang@udnfunlife.com 886-2-8692-5588 ext 3883